Address :

9 Woodlands Avenue 9, Singapore 738964



An educational institution of choice for nurturing innovative, entrepreneurial and cultured professionals. We nurture individuals to prepare them for a dynamic world in partnership with stakeholders, leveraging on problem-based learning.
Board Members
  • Chairman
    Abel ANG
    President & Group Chief Executive Officer
    Advanced MedTech Holdings
  • Deputy Chairman
    Jayson GOH
    Executive Vice President
    Airport Management
    Changi Airport Group
  • Member
    Clarence TAN
    Senior Vice President
    Development Asia Pacific
    Hilton International Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Ms Isabella LOH
    Chairman & Board Director
    Singapore Environment Council
  • Member
    A/P Kenneth LOW Choon Ann
    Associate Professor (Engineering) Cluster Director
    Singapore Institute of Technology
  • Member
    Gerald SINGHAM
    Global Vice Chair & ASEAN CEO
    Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP
  • Member
    TEOH Chin Sim
    Senior Consultant
    Sports & Exercise Medicine Centre
    Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
  • Member
    Dr LIM Woo Lip
    Senior Vice President / Chief Technology Officer, Cyber
    ST Engineering
  • Member
    Freddie YEO
    Chief Operating Officer
    Infinite Studios
  • Member
    Ms Theresa SIM
    Assurance Partner
    Chief Financial Officer
    Chief Operating Officer
    PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
  • Member
    RADM Sean WAT Jianwen
    Chief of Navy
    Republic of Singapore Navy
  • Member
    Gareth WONG
    Senior Vice President
    Group Strategy and Projects (Group President and CEO's Office), Sembcorp Industries
  • Member
    Ms Joanne TAN
    Assistant Chief Executive Officer
    Capability Programmes & Planning, Enterprise Singapore
  • Member
    Damian CHAN
    Executive Vice President
    Singapore Economic Development Board
  • Member
    Ms Suree ROHAN
    CA, ASEAN CPA, Principal (Accountant) and
    Head, Advisory Department for Financial Institutions
    Rohan Mah & Partners LLP
  • Member
    Mrs Dayna CHIA Minn
    Divisional Director
    Special Educational Needs, Ministry of Education
  • Member
    Ms PAO Jia Yu
    Deputy Chief Executive (Planning, SSG-WSG)
    SkillsFuture Singapore
  • Member
    Ms LIEW Jeanne
    Principal & Chief Executive Officer
    Republic Polytechnic
Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants
  • Secretary
    CHONG Khin Soon Terence