Address :

Terminal 2 - 60 Airport Boulevard Singapore 819643; Mailing Address: Singapore Changi Airport P O Box1 Singapore 918141



The Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore enables the growth of the air hub and aviation industry, oversees and promotes safety in the industry, provide air navigation services, and develop Singapore as a centre of excellence for aviation knowledge and talent development.
Board Members
  • Chairman
    Edmund CHENG
    Deputy Chairman, Wing Tai Holdings Limited
  • Personal Assistant to Chairman
    Ms HO Bee Bee
  • Member
    Ms CHAM Hui Fong
    Deputy Secretary-General,
    National Trades Union Congress
  • Member
    Adjunct Associate Professor Helen CHEN
    Adjunct Associate Professor, Business School and College of Design & Engineering, National University of Singapore
  • Member
    Ms Audrey CHEONG
    Regional Vice President, Operations, Southeast Asia,
  • Member
    Mark CHONG
    Deputy Chief Executive Officer,
    Advanced Info Service Public Company Limited

  • Member
    MG Kelvin FAN
    Chief of Air Force,
    Ministry of Defence
  • Member
    HAN Kok Juan, PPA(P), PBS
    Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore
  • Member
    Ms Christina HON
    Chairman and Senior Partner,
    Allen & Gledhill LLP
  • Member
    KONG Chi-nang
    Managing Director,
    Kota Capital Advisors Pte Ltd
  • Member
    KWA Chin Lum
    Director (Fiscal Policy),
    Ministry of Finance
  • Member
    Patrick KY
    Chief Executive Officer,
    International Centre for Aviation Innovation
  • Member
    Prof LAM Khin Yong,
    Vice President (Industry)
    Nanyang Technological University
  • Member
    Bernard LIM
    Senior Director (International Relations and Security),
    Ministry of Transport
  • Member
    Prof PHOON Kok Kwang
    President-Designate and Provost,
    Singapore University of Technology & Design
  • Member
    SHARAEL Taha
    Vice President, Strategy, Project Management Office, Digital and IT,
    Singapore Aero Engine Services Pte Ltd
  • Member
    YEE Ping Yi
    Deputy Secretary (Strategy, Sustainability & Transformation),
    Ministry of Transport
Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants
  • Director-General
    HAN Kok Juan, PPA(P), PBS
  • Personal Assistant to Director-General
    Ms HO Bee Bee
  • 1 Deputy Director-General
    TAY Tiang Guan, PPA(E),PBS
  • Personal Assistant to 1 Deputy Director-General/Senior Manager (Admin)
    Ms Eunice CHEN, PB
  • 2 Deputy Director-General
    NG Tee Chiou, PPA(P), PBS
  • Personal Assistant to 2 Deputy Director-General
    Ms Annie CHIA
  • Corporate Secretary
    Peter WEE, PPA(G)(T),PBS(T)
  • Quality Service Manager
    Adrian CHANG