Directory | SIT


Address :

SIT@Dover, 10 Dover Drive
Singapore 138683


6592 1189


6592 1190

Board of Trustees
  • Chairman
    Mr NG Yat Chung
    Chief Executive Officer, Singapore Press Holdings Ltd
  • Member
    Mr CHAN Hian Lim
    Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Corporate, Industry and Technology), Singapore Food Agency
  • Member
    Mr Bill CHANG
    Chief Executive Officer, Group Enterprise / Country Chief Officer, Singapore, SingTel
  • Member
    Dr CHIA Tai Tee
    Former Chief Risk Officer, GIC Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Prof CHUA Kee Chaing
    President, SIT
  • Member
    Dr Benjamin KOH
    Deputy Secretary (Development), Ministry of Health
  • Member
    Mrs Margaret LUI
    Chief Executive Officer, Azalea Asset Management Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Mr KWEE Liong Keng
    Managing Director, Pontiac Land Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Ms LIM Wan Yong
    Second Permanent Secretary (Education)
    Ministry of Education
  • Member
    Ms NEO Gim Huay
    Managing Director, Head Center for Nature and Climate, World Economic Forum
  • Member
    Mr Abu Bakar Bin MOHD NOR
    Group Chairman, Forward Vision Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Ms Gail ONG
    Partner, Equity Capital Markets, WongPartnership LLP
  • Member
    Mr QUEK Gim Pew
    Senior R&D Consultant, Ministry of Defence
  • Member
    Mr Ravinder SINGH
    Group Chief Operating Officer, Technology and Innovation / President, Defence and Public Security, ST Engineering Ltd
  • Member
    Mr Nagaraj SIVARAM
    Former Partner, Assurance Services, Ernst & Young LLP
  • Member
    Ms Susan SOH
    Head of Asia Pacific, Schroder Investment Management (Singapore) Ltd
  • Member
    Mr SOON Sze Meng
    Chief Executive Officer, Tiffinlabs Group Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Ms Tammie THAM
    Chief Executive Officer, Ensign Infosecurity Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Mr WEN Khai Meng
    Senior Advisor, Group Strategy, CapitaLand Ltd
Senior Management
  • President
    Prof CHUA Kee Chaing
  • Deputy President (Academic) & Provost
    Prof John THONG
  • Deputy President (Administration) & Chief Financial Officer
    Mr Ronnie TAY
  • Deputy President (Campus Development) & Chief Investment Officer
    Mr CHAN Wing Leong
  • Vice President (Industry & Community Group)
    Mr Bernard NEE
  • Vice President (Applied Research)
    A/Prof Susanna LEONG
  • Vice President (Innovation)
    A/Prof Ivan LEE
  • Vice President (Planning)
    Mr TSOI Mun Heng