Address :

10 Pasir Panjang Road #10-01 Mapletree Business City Singapore 117438

Tel: 6211 0888

The Government Technology Agency of Singapore (GovTech) is the lead agency driving Singapore's Smart Nation initiative and public sector digital transformation. As the Centre of Excellence for Infocomm Technology and Smart Systems (ICT & SS), GovTech develops the Singapore Government's capabilities in Application Design, Development and Deployment, Cybersecurity, Data Science & Artificial Intelligence, Government ICT Infrastructure and Sensors & Internet of Things.

GovTech supports public agencies to manage enterprise IT operations and develop new digital products for citizens and businesses. GovTech is the public sector lead for cybersecurity, and oversees key government ICT infrastructure, as well as regulates ICT procurement, data protection and security in the public sector. GovTech is a Statutory Board under the Smart Nation and Digital Government Group (SNDGG) in the Prime Minister's Office.

Board Members
  • Board Member
    Joseph LEONG
    Permanent Secretary (Smart Nation and Digital Government Group)
  • Board Member
    Augustin LEE
    Deputy Chairman
    Second Permanent Secretary (Smart Nation and Digital Government Group)
  • Board Member
    CHNG Kai Fong
    Permanent Secretary (Information & Development)
    Ministry of Communications and Information
  • Board Member
    GOH Wei Boon
    Chief Executive, Government Technology Agency of Singapore
  • Board Member
    Bojan BLECIC
    Senior Vice President, Head of Experience Design,
    OCBC Bank
  • Board Member
    Derrick GOH
    Managing Director and Head of Group Audit
    DBS Bank
  • Board Member
    Ms Lesly GOH
    Senior Technology Advisor,
    World Bank
  • Board Member
    Prof HO Teck Hua
    Nanyang Technological University (NTU) Singapore
  • Board Member
    Ms Melissa KHOO
    Deputy Secretary (Higher Education & Skills)
    Ministry of Education
  • Board Member
    David KOH
    Chief Executive
    Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
  • Board Member
    Ms Stacey N. LACY
    Asia Pacific Chief Information Officer and Head of Operations & Technology
  • Board Member
    LEW Chuen Hong
    Chief Executive
    Info-Communications Media Development Authority
  • Board Member
    LIEW Nam Soon
    EY ASEAN Managing Partner, and Managing Partner for Singapore and Brunei
  • Board Member
    Shonn MILLS
    Managing Director
    Whitby Wood Mills
  • Board Member
    Noah PEPPER
    CEO and Co-founder
  • Board Member
    Ms Vaishali RASTOGI
    Global Leader of Technology, Media and Telecommunications Business
  • Board Member
    TAN Mervyn
    Chief Executive
    Defence Science and Technology Agency