Directory | JTC


Address :

The JTC Summit 8 Jurong Town Hall Road Singapore 609434




65655301 (for enquiries & feedback)

Set up in 1968, JTC is the lead government agency responsible for the development of industrial infrastructure to support and catalyse the growth of industries and enterprises in Singapore. Landmark projects by JTC include the Jurong Industrial Estate; the Jurong Island for energy and chemical industries; business and specialised parks such as the International and Changi Business Parks, Seletar Aerospace Park and Tuas Biomedical Park; a work-live-play-&-learn development called one-north; next generation districts including Jurong Innovation District and the Punggol Digital District, as well as the Jurong Rock Caverns, Southeast Asia’s first commercial underground storage facility for liquid hydrocarbons. JTC also develops innovative space such as the JTC Surface Engineering Hub, JTC MedTech Hub, JTC Food Hub @ Senoko, and TimMac @ Kranji which incorporate innovative features and shared infrastructure and services to enable industrialists to start their operations quickly and enhance productivity.

Board Members
  • Chairman
    TAN Chong Meng
    Group CEO
    PSA International Pte Ltd
    460 Alexandra Road, #38-00
    PSA Building
    Singapore 119963
    6279 4088
  • Member
    TAN Boon Khai
    Chief Executive Officer
    JTC Corporation
    The JTC Summit
    8 Jurong Town Hall Road
    Singapore 609434
    68833938, 65679362
  • Member
    Olivier LIM
    Certis CISCO Security Pte Ltd
    Certis CISCO Centre
    20 Jalan Afifi
    Singapore 409179
    6842 8764
  • Member
    WEE Siew Kim
    Jurong Port Pte Ltd
    37 Jurong Port Road
    Singapore 619110
  • Member
    Ms KWA Kim Li
    Managing Partner
    Lee & Lee Advocates & Solicitors
    50 Raffles Place
    #06-00 Singapore Land Tower
    Singapore 048623
    65574733 , 65574731
  • Member
    Vincent CHONG
    Group President & CEO
    ST Engineering Ltd
    ST Engineering HUB
    1 Ang Mo Kio Electronics Park Road
    Singapore 567710
    6722 1803
  • Member
    Ms Jeanette WONG
  • Member
    Muthukrishnan Ramaswami
  • Member
    LG Melvyn ONG
    Chief of Defence
    Ministry of Defence
    303 Gombak Drive
    Singapore 669645
  • Member
    Michael SIM
    Executive Director
    Platanetree Capital Pte Ltd
    c/o 1 Thong Soon Green
    Singapore 787307
  • Member
    Adrian CHUA
    Deputy Secretary (Industry)
    Ministry of Trade & Industry
    100 High Street, #04-03
    The Treasury
    Singapore 179434
  • Member
    MOK Wei Wei
    Managing Director
    W Architects Pte Ltd
    205 Henderson Road #04-01> Singapore 159549
  • Member
    Zainal Bin Sapari
    Assistant Director-General
    National Trades Union Congress
    NTUC Centre, Level 10
    1 Marina Boulevard
    Singapore 018989
  • Member
    John LIM
    2nd Deputy Secretary
    Ministry of Social and Family Development
    510 Thomson Road,#19-00
    SLF Building
    Singapore 298135
  • Quality Service Manager
    LEONG Hong Yew
    1800 - 5687000
  • Please contact Jeannie for Board matters
    Ms Jeannie CHEONG