Address :

Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioners Board
c/o Secretariat of healthcare Professional Boards (SPB)
81 Kim Keat Road #10-00
Singapore 328836

Secretariat of healthcare Professional Boards (SPB) -

With effect from 1 Jan 2020, the Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioners Board (TCMPB) is supported by SPB for its secretariat and operational functions. Please click below link to access SPB.
Board Members
  • Chairman
    Dr TEO Ho Pin
    81 Kim Keat Road,
    #09-00, Singapore 328836
  • Registrar
    Prof LIM Shih Hui
    Senior Consultant, Department of Neurology, National Neuroscience Institute - Singapore General Hospital |
    Senior Associate Dean, Office of Academic and Clinical Development, Duke-NUS Medical School |
    Professor, SingHealth Duke-NUS Neuroscience Academic Clinical Programme,
    8 College Road,
    Level 5c,
    Singapore 169857
  • Member
    Mr FONG Cheng Ek
    Fong Acupuncture and Medical Hall,
    479 Jurong West Street 41,
    Singapore 640479
  • Member
    Mr HEE Theng Fong
    Arbitrator and Mediator
    The Arbitration Chambers
    28 Maxwell Road, #03-18 Maxwell Chambers Suites
    Singapore 069120
  • Member
    Ms HO Chin Ee
    Thomson Chinese Medicine Pte. Ltd,
    83 Punggol Central,
    #02-27 Waterway Point,
    Singapore 828761
  • Member
    Associate Professor Li Hoi Yeung
    Associate Chair (Academic),
    School of Biological Sciences,
    Nanyang Technological University,
    #03n-40, 60 Nanyang Avenue,
    Singapore 637551
  • Member
    Dr (TCM) See Long Hian
    Singapore Buddhist Free Clinic,
    48 Lorong 23 Geylang,
    Singapore 388376
  • Member
    Mr SNG Kia Heok
    Ma Kuang TCM Medical & Healthcare Centre,
    59 New Bridge Road,
    Singapore 059405
  • Member
    Dr (TCM) Tan Choy Tip
    Singapore Thong Chai Medical Institution,
    50 Chin Swee Road,
    #01-01 Thong Chai Building,
    Singapore 169874
  • Member
    Mr TAN Ooh Chye
    Principal, Institute of Chinese Medical Studies
    10 Lor 9 Geylang
    Singapore 388758
  • Member
    Dr (TCM) Tan Siew Buoy
    NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic,
    60 Nanyang Drive,
    Singapore 637551
Senior Statutory Board Officers
  • Executive Secretary
    Ms QUAH Ai Mui, P. Kepujian, PBS