Address :

Singapore Nursing Board
c/o Secretariat of healthcare Professional Boards (SPB)
81 Kim Keat Road #10-00
Singapore 328836

Secretariat of healthcare Professional Boards (SPB) -

With effect from 1 Jan 2020, the Singapore Nursing Board (SNB) is supported by SPB for its secretariat and operational functions. Please click below link to access SPB.

Board Members
  • Chairman
    Adj Prof Tracy Carol Ayre, P. Kepujian, PB
    Singapore General Hospital
    31 Third Hospital Avenue
    Bowyer Block B Level 2
    Singapore 168753
  • Registrar
    Ms Paulin Koh, PPA(G), P. Kepujian, PB, PBS
    Ministry of Health,
    College of Medicine Building,
    16 College Road,
    Singapore 169854
  • Member
    Dr Lee Heow Yong
    MOM Assurance, Care & Engagement Group
    Ministry of Manpower
    Road, Singapore 229899
  • Member
    Mr Mark Ho
    Ministry of Education 
    1, North Buona Vista Drive,
    Singapore 138675
  • Member
    Ms Chan Mei Mei May, PB
    Jurong Community Hospital
    1 Jurong East Street 21, Singapore 609606
  • Member
    Ms Elizabeth Choo Mei Yue
  • Member
    Ms Shirley Heng, P. Kepujian
    Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
    90 Yishun Central
    Singapore 768828
  • Member
    Ms Nirmala Bte Karmaroon, P. Kepujian, PB
    Tan Tock Seng Hospital
    11 Jalan Tan Tock Seng
    Singapore 308433
  • Member
    A/Prof Koh Siew Lin Serena, P. Kepujian
    National University of Singapore
    Level 2, Clinical Research Centre, Block MD11, 10 Medical Drive, Singapore 117597
  • Member
    Ms Koh Sioh Eng, P. Kepujian, PB, PBS
    Institute of Mental Health,
    10 Buangkok View,
    Buangkok green Medical Park,
    Singapore 539747
  • Member
    Dr Karen Koh Wei Ling, P. Kepujian
    National University Hospital
    5 Lower Kent Ridge Road
    Singapore 119074
  • Member
    Ms Lian Siew Bee, PB
    National Cancer Centre
    30 Hospital Boulevard Singapore 169610
  • Member
    Ms Jancy Mathews
    National University Polyclinics
    1E Kent Ridge Road,
    NUHS Tower Block Level 12,
    Singapore 119228
  • Member
    Ms Pua Siew Keing
    Mount Elizabeth Hospital
    3 Mount Elizabeth Singapore 228510
  • Member
    Ms Tan Hwee Ngan
    Nanyang Polytechnic
    School of Health Sciences (Nursing)
    180 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8
    Singapore 560830
  • Member
    Ms Wong Sook Thow
    KK Women’s and Children’s Hospital,
    100 Bukit Timah Road, Singapore 229899
  • Member
    Dr Astrid Yeo Poh Kim, PPA(P), PPA(G), PBS
    Singapore Food Agency
    Food Regulatory Management Division
    52, Jurong Gateway Road, JEM Office Tower #14-01
    Singapore 608550
Senior Professional Board Officers
  • Executive Secretary
    Ms Kwek Puay Ee, PPA(G), P. Keberanian, PBS
  • Assistant Executive Secretary
    Ms Ow Jee Hia, P. Kepujian