Directory | TCMPB


Address :

Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioners Board
c/o Secretariat of healthcare Professional Boards (SPB)
81 Kim Keat Road #10-00
Singapore 328836

Secretariat of healthcare Professional Boards (SPB) -

With effect from 1 Jan 2020, the Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioners Board (TCMPB) is supported by SPB for its secretariat and operational functions. Please click below link to access SPB.
Board Members
  • Chairman
    Mrs YU-FOO Yee Shoon
    81 Kim Keat Road
    Singapore 328836
  • Registrar
    Prof LIM Shih Hui
    Senior Consultant, Department of Neurology, National Neuroscience Institute - Singapore General Hospital
    Senior Associate Dean, Office of Academic and Clinical Development, Duke-NUS Medical School
    Professor, SingHealth Duke-NUS Neuroscience Academic Clinical Programme
    8 College Road
    Level 5
    Singapore 169857
  • Member
    Mr FONG Cheng Ek
    Fong Acupuncture and Medical Hall
    479 Jurong West Street 41
    Singapore 640479
  • Member
    Ms HO Chin Ee
    Thomson Chinese Medicine Pte. Ltd
    83 Punggol Central
    #02-27 Waterway Point
    Singapore 828761
  • Member
    Assoc Prof LI Hoi Yeung
    Associate Chair (Academic)
    School of Biological Sciences
    Nanyang Technological University
    #03n-40, 60 Nanyang Avenue
    Singapore 637551
  • Member
    Mrs KOH Juat Jong
    Principal Mediator
    Singapore Mediation Centre
    1 Supreme Court Lane
    Singapore 178879
  • Member
    Mr SEE Long Hian
    Singapore Buddhist Free Clinic
    48 Lorong 23 Geylang
    Singapore 388376
  • Member
    Mr SEOW Ser Fatt
    Fong Cheong Pte Ltd
    531 Upper Cross Street
    #01-56 Hong Lim Complex
    Singapore 050531
  • Member
    Mr SNG Kia Heok
    Ma Kuang TCM Medical & Healthcare Centre
    59 New Bridge Road
    Singapore 059405
  • Member
    Ms TAN Choy Tip
    Singapore Thong Chai Medical Institution
    50 Chin Swee Road
    #01-01 Thong Chai Building
    Singapore 169874
  • Member
    Ms TAN Siew Buoy
    NTU Chinese Medicine Clinic
    60 Nanyang Drive
    Singapore 637551
Senior Statutory Board Officers
  • Executive Secretary
    QUAH Ai Mui, P. Kepujian, PBS