Address :

1 Paya Lebar Link, #08-08 Paya Lebar Quarter 2, Singapore 408533


6328 1878

Senior Statutory Board Officers and their Personal Assistants
  • Chief Executive
    Tan Kok Yam
    6989 6292
  • PA to Chief Executive
    Yvonne Chin Yin Fong
    6982 1622
  • Deputy Chief Executive (Operations and Regulation)
    Tan Wee Beng
    6982 2116
  • PA to Deputy Chief Executive (O&R)
    Han Swee Fang Sally
    6982 1910
  • Deputy Chief Executive (Planning, SSG-WSG)
    Pao Jia Yu
    6982 0498
  • PA to Deputy Chief Executive (P)
    Lina Qua
    6328 1731
  • Quality Service Manager
    Peggy Lim
    6721 7680
Board Members
  • Chairman
    Mr Tan Kai Hoe
    Group President & CEO,
    Accuron Technologies Limited
  • Board Member
    Mr Tan Kok Yam
    Chief Executive Officer, SkillsFuture Singapore Agency
  • Board Member
    ​Mr Suhaimi Zainul-Abidin
    Chief Executive, Quantedge Capital Pte Ltd
  • Board Member
    Mr Leong Keng Thai
    Independent Director
  • Board Member
    Mrs Deborah Ong
    Independent Director
  • Board Member
    Ms Susan Chong
    Chief Executive Officer, Greenpac (S) Pte Ltd
  • Board Member
    Mr Abdul Samad Bin Abdul Wahab
    Vice President of NTUC Central Committee, and General Secretary of Union of Power and Gas Employees
  • Board Member
    Ms Lim Hee Joo
    Executive Director, Wah Son Engineering
  • Board Member
    Ms Adeline Sim
    Executive Director and Chief Corporate Officer, HRNetGroup
  • Board Member
    Mr Ang Zhongren
    Director, Policy and Governance, Smart Nation and Digital Government Office
  • Board Member
    Mr Chang Sau Sheong
    Deputy Chief Executive,
    Government Technology Agency of Singapore
  • Board Member
    Ms Feon Ang
    Managing Director, APAC, LinkedIn
  • Board Member
    Ms Joan Moh
    Divisional Director, Higher Education (Planning, Skills and Academic Research), Ministry of Education
  • Board Member
    Ms Dilys Boey
    Chief Executive,
    Workforce Singapore