Address :

180 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8
Singapore 569830



Nanyang Polytechnic is committed to empowering learners for work & life, co-creating with industry for growth & sustainability.  We aspire to be  the innovative polytechnic - a nexus of future-ready people, learners & industry.
Board Members
  • Chairman
    Mr TAN Tong Hai
    United Hampshire US REIT
    6813 4238
  • Deputy Chairman
    Ms Jessica TAN
  • Member
    Mr Russell CHAN Wai Meng
    Principal & CEO,
    Nanyang Polytechnic
    180 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8
    Singapore 569830
    6550 0103
  • Member
    Mr TAY Yong Seng
    Allen & Gledhill LLP
    One Marina Boulevard #28-00
    Singapore 018989
    6890 7884
  • Member
    Prof LIM Boon Huat
    Business, Communication and Design Cluster
    Singapore Institute of Technology
    10 Dover Drive
    Singapore 138683
    6592 1189
  • Member
    Mr Daniel NG Joo-Then
    Member, Board of Advisors
    Kemin Industries (Asia) Pte Limited
    12 Senoko Drive
    Singapore 758200
  • Member
    Mr THAM Sai Choy
    Chartered Accountant
    6910 0001
  • Member
    Ms Lavinia LOW
    Director (Manpower Planning and Strategy),
    Ministry of Health
    #12-10, HarbourFront Centre,
    1 Maritime Square (Lobby A),
    Singapore 099253
    6375 2301
  • Member
    Mr Mohamad FARID Mohd Nor
    President Director & CEO
    PT Farid MN Asia Mandiri
  • Member
    Assoc Prof Jeanette NG
    Associate Professor
    Director (Office of the Provost)
    Business, Communication and Design Cluster,
    Singapore Institute of Technology
    10 Dover Drive,
    Singapore 138683
    6592 8542
  • Member
    Dr Eugene Fidelis SOH
    Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer,
    Integrated Care, National Healthcare Group
    Chief Executive Officer,
    Tan Tock Seng Hospital & Central Health
    11 Jalan Tan Tock Seng,
    Annex 1, Level 2 Executive Office
    Singapore 308433
    6357 8101
  • Member
    Mr Amit Malhotra
    Senior Advisor – Direct to Consumer, Technology, Media & Entertainment |
    Infinite Consultants
  • Member
    Mr SHEE Tse Koon
    Group Executive
    Group Head, Consumer Banking & Wealth Management
    DBS Singapore
    12 Marina Boulevard, Level 6
    DBS Asia Central @ MBFC Tower 3
    Singapore 018982
    6878 5796
  • Member
    Mr TAN Lin Teck
    Senior Director (Youth)
    Deputy Chief Executive, National Youth Council
    Ministry of Culture, Community and Youth
  • Member
    Mr Howie LAU How Sin
    Managing Partner,
    Corporate Development & Partnerships,
    NCS Group
    5 Ang Mo Kio St 62 NCS Hub,
    Singapore 569141
  • Member
    BG YEO Tze Kuan, Amos
    Commander, Air Power Generation Command,
    Republic of Singapore Air Force
  • Member
    Ms Kohe Hasan
    Partner, Reed Smith LLP
    Director, Resource Law LLC
    10 Collyer Quay Ocean Financial Centre
    #18-01 Singapore 049315
  • Member
    Dr William LIM
    Divisional Director, Planning Division
    Ministry of Education
    1 North Buona Vista Drive
    Singapore 138675