Directory | NYP


Address :

180 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 8
Singapore 569830



Nanyang Polytechnic is committed to empowering learners for work & life, co-creating with industry for growth & sustainability.  We aspire to be  the innovative polytechnic - a nexus of future-ready people, learners & industry.
Board Members
  • Chairman
    Mr TAN Tong Hai
    Executive Director<br> Super Sea Cable Networks Pte Ltd<br> 133 New Bridge Road<br> #18-09 Chinatown Point<br> Singapore 059413
    6813 4238
  • Deputy Chairman
    Ms Jessica TAN
    Director, Group Commercial<br> Raffles Medical Group<br> Raffles Specialist Centre<br> 585 North Bridge Road<br> #22-00<br> Singapore 188770
    6311 2134
  • Member
    Ms Jeanne LIEW
    Principal & CEO<br> Nanyang Polytechnic<br> 180 Ang Mo Kio Ave 8<br> Singapore 569830
    6550 0103
  • Member
    Mr TAY Yong Seng
    Partner <br> Allen & Gledhill LLP <br> One Marina Boulevard #28-00 <br> Singapore 018989
    6890 7884
  • Member
    Dr LIM Boon Huat
    Professor<br> Business, Communication and Design Cluster<br> Singapore Institute of Technology<br> 10 Dover Drive<br> Singapore 138683<br>
    6592 1189
  • Member
    Mr Daniel NG Joo-Then
    Member, Board of Advisors<br> Kemin Industries (Asia) Pte Limited<br> 12 Senoko Drive<br> Singapore 758200
  • Member
    Mr THAM Sai Choy
    Chartered Accountant<br>
    6910 0001
  • Member
    Ms Lavinia LOW
    Director (Manpower Planning and Strategy)<br> Ministry of Health<br> #12-10, HarbourFront Centre<br> 1 Maritime Square (Lobby A)<br> Singapore 099253
    6375 2301
  • Member
    Mr Mohamad FARID Mohd Nor
    President Director & CEO, PT Farid MN Asia Mandiri<br> Chief Strategy Officer, Future Commerce Sdn Bhd<br>
  • Member
    Assoc Prof Jeanette NG
    Associate Professor<br> Director (Office of the Provost)<br> Business, Communication and Design Cluster<br> Singapore Institute of Technology<br> 10 Dover Drive<br> Singapore 138683
    6592 8542
  • Member
    Dr Eugene Fidelis SOH
    Deputy Group Chief Executive Officer<br> Integrated Care, National Healthcare Group<br> Chief Executive Officer<br> Tan Tock Seng Hospital & Central Health<br> 11 Jalan Tan Tock Seng<br> Annex 1, Level 2 Executive Office<br> Singapore 308433
    6357 8101
  • Member
    Mr Amit Malhotra
    Senior Advisor – Direct to Consumer, Technology, Media & Entertainment
  • Member
    Mr SHEE Tse Koon
    Group Executive and Singapore Country Head<br> DBS Bank<br> 12 Marina Boulevard, Level 46<br> DBS Asia Central @ MBFC Tower 3<br> Singapore 018982
    6878 5796
  • Member
    Mr TAN Lin Teck
    Director, Future Economy Planning Office<br> Ministry of Trade and Industry<br> 100 High Street #09-01, The Treasury<br> Singapore 179434
    6332 1180
  • Member
    Mr TAN Pei-En
    Divisional Director, Planning Division<br> Ministry of Education<br> 1 North Buona Vista Drive<br> Singapore 138675<br>
    6879 6021
  • Member
    Mr Howie LAU How Sin
    Managing Partner <br> Corporate Development & Partnerships <br> NCS Group <br> 5 Ang Mo Kio St 62 NCS Hub <br> Singapore 569141
  • Member
    COL YEO Tze Kuan, Amos
    Commander, Air Power Generation Command <br> Republic of Singapore Air Force<br>