Directory | ITE


Address :

2 Ang Mo Kio Drive
Singapore 567720


1800-2222 111 (Customer Service Hotline)

Our Mission: To create opportunities for students and adult learners to acquire skills, knowledge and values for employability and lifelong learning.
Board Members
  • Chairman
    Mr Andrew CHONG
    Independent Board Director and Corporate Advisor
  • Member
    Ms LOW Khah Gek, PPA(P)
    Chief Executive Officer, Institute of Technical Education
  • Member
    Mr Azmoon AHMAD
    Managing Director, Desay SV Automotive Singapore Pte Ltd

  • Member
    Mr Chris ONG
    Chief Executive Officer, Keppel Offshore & Marine Ltd
  • Member
    Mr Donald TONG
    Executive Director, Hong Kong Vocational Training Council
  • Member
    BG Edward CHEN
    Commander, SAF C4 Command, Ministry of Defence
  • Member
    Mr Edwin NG
    Managing Director, Markono Group Pte Ltd
  • Member
    A/Prof FOO Yong Lim
    Associate Provost (Academic Programmes), Associate Professor, Engineering, Singapore Institute of Technology
  • Member
    Ms K. Thanaletchimi
    President, Healthcare Services Employees' Union, National Trades Union Congress
  • Member
    Mr Laurence LIEW
    Director, AI Industry Innovation, AI Singapore
  • Member
    Mr LIM Der Shing
    Co-Founder, AngelCentral Pte Ltd

  • Member
    Ms Madeleine LOO
    Vice President & General Counsel, Legal & Compliance, China Asia Pacific, Bridgestone Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Mr Musdalifa Bin ABDULLAH
    Managing Director, dnata Singapore Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Mr PEE Beng Kong
    Senior Director, Industry Division, Ministry of Trade & Industry
  • Member
    Mr Philip YUEN
    Chief Executive Officer, Deloitte Southeast Asia, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Member
    Ms PHUA Puay Li
    Senior Director (Policy and Corporate Development), Cyber Security Agency of Singapore
  • Member
    Ms POH Li San
    Member of Parliament for Sembawang GRC, Senior Vice President, Changi Airport Group
  • Member
    Mr Shaikh ISMAIL
    Director, MOHH Entities Technology Services, Integrated Health Information Systems (IHiS)
  • Member
    Mr Simon LIM
    Executive Director, Singapore Precision Engineering and Technology Association (SPETA)
  • Member
    Mr SNG Chern Wei
    Deputy Director-General of Education (Curriculum), Ministry of Education