Directory | BCA


Address :

52 Jurong Gateway Road
#11-01 Singapore 608550





Contact us via our Online Feedback Form.

Mission: We transform the Built Environment Sector and shape a liveable and smart Built Environment for Singapore

Board Members
  • Chairman
    LIM Sim Seng
    Group Head, Consumer Banking & Wealth Management, DBS Bank Ltd
  • Deputy Chairman
    Er. Prof. TAN Thiam Soon
    President, Singapore Institute of Technology
  • Member
    Ar. Angelene CHAN
    Chairman, DP Architects and its Group of Companies
  • Member
    Ms Kala Anandarajah
    Partner, Rajah & Tann LLP
  • Member
    Ms Jasmin LAU
    Executive Director, Singapore Global Network, EDB
  • Member
    Er. Dr. LEE Bee Wah
    Group Director, Meinhardt (Singapore) Pte Ltd
  • Member
    Johnny LIM
  • Member
    Max LOH
    Managing Partner, Singapore & Brunei, EY
  • Member
    Khiatani Manohar Ramesh
    Senior Executive Director, CapitaLand Limited
  • Member
    Mohamad Saiful Bin Saroni
    Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
  • Member
    WONG Heang Fine
    Group Chief Executive Officer, Surbana Jurong Private Limited
  • Member
    Kelvin WONG
    Chief Executive Officer, Building And Construction Authority
Senior Statutory Board Officers & Their Personal Assistants
  • Chief Executive Officer
    Kelvin WONG
  • Personal Assistant
    Ms May GAN Chiew Mui
  • Deputy Chief Executive Officer(Building Control)/Commissioner of Buildings
    CHIN Chi Leong
  • Personal Assistant
    Ms Linda YEE Soo Mei
  • Deputy Chief Executive Officer (Industry Development)
    NEO Choon Keong
  • Personal Assistant
    Ms Rohani bte Sulaiman
  • Executive Director/Communications &Engagement
    TAI Lee Siang
  • Personal Assistant(ED/C&E)
    Ms Jean TAN Kwee Beng
  • Managing Director (Built Environment Research and Innovation Institute)
    CHENG Tai Fatt
  • Personal Assistant (MD BERII)
    Ms Valarmathi d/o Govindan A
  • Managing Director(BCA Academy)
    AR LEONG-KOK Su Ming
  • Personal Assistant(MD BCAA)
    Ms Cindy GAY Siew Kee
  • Group Director(Building Engineering/Commissioner of Building Control)
    CHEW Keat Chuan
  • Personal Assistant(GDBE/CBC)
    Ms Helen LIM Cha Boh
  • Group Director(Environmental Sustainability)
    ANG Kian Seng
  • Personal Assistant(GDES)
    Ms Eunice SIM Hwee Ling
  • Group Director(Construction Productivity and Quality)
    ANG LIan Aik
  • Personal Assistant/GDCPQ)
    Ms Ezrin Binte Raof
  • Group Director(Corporate Development & Strategic Communications)
    Ms Jeanna Das
  • Personal Assistant(GDCD & SC)
    Ms Nina Fajardo
  • Group Director(Electrical and Mechanical Engineering)
    TEO Orh Hai
  • Personal Assistant(GDEME)
    Ms NGUN Cheng Hui
  • Group Director(Business Development)
    TAN Chee Kiat
  • Personal Assistant(GDBD)
    Ms Bagavathi d/o Chandra Mohanan
  • Group Director/Manpower Strategy and Planning
    Ms Grace MUI
  • Personal Assistant(GDMSP)
    Ms GOH Lily
  • Group Director(Strategic Planning and Transformation Office)
    TEO Jing Siong
  • Personal Assistant(GDSPTO)
    Ms TEO Chew Ling
  • Group Director( Building Plan and Management)
    Clement TSENG Hui-Yen
  • Personal Assistant(GDBPM)
    Ms NGUN Cheng Hui
  • Group Director(Audit & Inspection Group)
    Darren LIM Wei Kay
  • Personal Assistant (GD(A&I))
    Ms Helen LIM Cha Boh
  • Group Director(Industry Partnerships 1
    Reginald WEE
  • Quality Service Manager
    Ms Jeanna Das
  • Personal Assistant(IP 1)
    Ms TEO Chew Ling
  • Group Director(Industry Partnerships 2)
    Dexter TEO Kian Hwee
  • Personal Assistant(IP 2)
    Ms Jean TAN Kwee Beng